LOGIN

Testimonials

Below are some comments from past couples, if you would like to submit a testimonial please click “submit”

Travis and Elly    08/26/2020   

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Stephanie did an amazing job! We couldn’t be more pleased! If you are making plans during COVID or even after, this is your place. We were married at Mr. Sanchos on 08/26/2020. We had zero problems and everything was beautiful and perfect! We made the right decision using Stephanie and deciding to get married in paradise. The flowers were beautiful and the cake was the most delicious cake ever! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Stephanie for a perfect

...more
Travis and Elly    08/26/2020   

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Stephanie did an amazing job! We couldn’t be more pleased! If you are making plans during COVID or even after, this is your place. We were married at Mr. Sanchos on 08/26/2020. We had zero problems and everything was beautiful and perfect! We made the right decision using Stephanie and deciding to get married in paradise. The flowers were beautiful and the cake was the most delicious cake ever! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Stephanie for a perfect wedding!

Brandis and Henry    02/02/2020   

We knew that we wanted a destination wedding for just the two of us in Mexico. When it came time to plan we were overwhelmed planning for a wedding out of the country. We found reviews for Cozumel Wedding Planner that were so good we decided to change our location from another beach in Mexico to Cozumel. Thank goodness we did! Lluvia and her team had everything ready for us when we arrived. Their sincerity and thoroughness makes you feel

...more
Brandis and Henry    02/02/2020   

We knew that we wanted a destination wedding for just the two of us in Mexico. When it came time to plan we were overwhelmed planning for a wedding out of the country. We found reviews for Cozumel Wedding Planner that were so good we decided to change our location from another beach in Mexico to Cozumel. Thank goodness we did! Lluvia and her team had everything ready for us when we arrived. Their sincerity and thoroughness makes you feel exactly like you would want to on your wedding day!

Anna and Schuyler Hoff    1/27/2020   

The best way to describe our wedding and reception was "Perfection!" Hiring a wedding planner/venue site unseen was a bit scary. As the process moved along we felt more and more comfortable. Lluvia is an amazing wedding planner and person. The food and cake were fresh and delicious. The decorations/flowers/table settings were top notch. The photographer was excellent and Cozumel is gorgeous! We felt like we had a celebrity wedding at a fraction of the price. Thanks so much to

...more
Anna and Schuyler Hoff    1/27/2020   

The best way to describe our wedding and reception was "Perfection!" Hiring a wedding planner/venue site unseen was a bit scary. As the process moved along we felt more and more comfortable. Lluvia is an amazing wedding planner and person. The food and cake were fresh and delicious. The decorations/flowers/table settings were top notch. The photographer was excellent and Cozumel is gorgeous! We felt like we had a celebrity wedding at a fraction of the price. Thanks so much to all for making our special day one to remember!

Jenelle and Sam Wilson    01/09/2020   

We cannot rave about Cozumel Wedding Planner enough. Lluvia and her staff did an amazing job of planning and executing our wedding. Getting married at a venue that we have never seen before is a little unsettling. But lluvia made sure everything was planned from A to Z. Everything was taken care of for us, all we had to do was show up! The venue was stunning, the decor was top notch, and the food was incredible. Thank you so

...more
Jenelle and Sam Wilson    01/09/2020   

We cannot rave about Cozumel Wedding Planner enough. Lluvia and her staff did an amazing job of planning and executing our wedding. Getting married at a venue that we have never seen before is a little unsettling. But lluvia made sure everything was planned from A to Z. Everything was taken care of for us, all we had to do was show up! The venue was stunning, the decor was top notch, and the food was incredible. Thank you so much Cozumel wedding planner for making our day so special.

Caro and Tom    12/9/19   

Tom and I had the best time at our wedding, and the Cozumel Wedding Planner team really made that possible. They made sure we had thought about every detail before we got to Cozumel, and the day of the wedding they arrived and just took over, making sure Tom and I didn't have to worry about anything. They even took care of things we hadn't thought about, or hadn't finished preparing. I can’t thank Lluvia, JP and Oni enough for

...more
Caro and Tom    12/9/19   

Tom and I had the best time at our wedding, and the Cozumel Wedding Planner team really made that possible. They made sure we had thought about every detail before we got to Cozumel, and the day of the wedding they arrived and just took over, making sure Tom and I didn't have to worry about anything. They even took care of things we hadn't thought about, or hadn't finished preparing. I can’t thank Lluvia, JP and Oni enough for everything they did leading up to the wedding and the day of the wedding. We got married at Chango Villa with about 60 people, and they handled everything perfectly. They made all the things that were important to us possible, instructed everyone on where to be, what to do, etc, took care of me and Tom throughout the night to make sure we were stress free, and made us feel like everything was taken care of. The wedding was beautiful, the drinks were amazing, the food was on point. It is scary to be planning everything without being there, but I feel so lucky that we had them! Extremely kind, experienced and professional. Thank you for making our wedding unforgettable!!

John & Priscilla Young    11.25.19   

I cant thank Lluvia enough for everything she did for us. The wedding was beautiful. From the flower arrangements to the cake and every detail that was put into this was just amazing. I never thought I could afford a wedding let alone a wedding planner. Not only was this affordable it was also the best day of my life. Thank you so much Cozumel Wedding Planner for giving us such great service and attention. Through out the process I

...more
John & Priscilla Young    11.25.19   

I cant thank Lluvia enough for everything she did for us. The wedding was beautiful. From the flower arrangements to the cake and every detail that was put into this was just amazing. I never thought I could afford a wedding let alone a wedding planner. Not only was this affordable it was also the best day of my life. Thank you so much Cozumel Wedding Planner for giving us such great service and attention. Through out the process I never needed to worry about anything and this was a stress free wedding. Thank you.

Yamile & Marvin    12/30/19   

Thank you so much Lluvia for coordinating our wedding, and such a pleasure to and meet you. It has been stressful wedding from the very beginning but Lluvia from the very beginning worked everything out for me to make this moment memorable. My original date of wedding was supposed to be July 4th, but due to the ship having issues we had to cancelled the cruise. Luckily, Lluvia worked out with me and told me that everything could be on

...more
Yamile & Marvin    12/30/19   

Thank you so much Lluvia for coordinating our wedding, and such a pleasure to and meet you. It has been stressful wedding from the very beginning but Lluvia from the very beginning worked everything out for me to make this moment memorable. My original date of wedding was supposed to be July 4th, but due to the ship having issues we had to cancelled the cruise. Luckily, Lluvia worked out with me and told me that everything could be on hold until I had another date, which we did Dec 30th. That day finally arrived. That morning Carnival send an email stating that the ship was not able to dock in Galveston due to fog. GREAT, I was worried again. Our first stop was Cozumel. Long story short we did arrived to Conzumel but not the time we were supposed to. Lluvia once again made the wedding worked she said Yamile, you will get married. What a relief. I cannot tell you how happy I was to have found a coordinator as detail-oriented as Lluvia. From the very beginning I spoked to her back in October, I knew I was in good hands, and that absolutely everything would be taken care of for my big day. It was, and it was perfect. Thank you!

Alison and Spencer Wilson    Dec 30th 2019   

The Cozumel Wedding Planner team was absolutely amazing! They did everything to make our day run smoothly for both the wedding party and all of our guests. We received wonderful feedback from family and friends on how lovely the location was, how good the food tasted, and the professionalism of the staff.

The team went above and beyond the call of duty to reorganize our wedding for a different date when our cruise line changed the date of our stop

...more
Alison and Spencer Wilson    Dec 30th 2019   

The Cozumel Wedding Planner team was absolutely amazing! They did everything to make our day run smoothly for both the wedding party and all of our guests. We received wonderful feedback from family and friends on how lovely the location was, how good the food tasted, and the professionalism of the staff.

The team went above and beyond the call of duty to reorganize our wedding for a different date when our cruise line changed the date of our stop in Cozumel 7 weeks out from departure. They made a stressful situation manageable and pulled it all off!

I would highly recommend the Cozumel Wedding Planner to anyone!

Colleen and Chad    07/24/2019   

From Carnival dream cruise, we were very well cared for and informed on step by step details of our wedding. We wanted it simple and beautiful. From the second we arrived, our Driver was very courteous. Mr Sanchos beach is gorgeous and the AC was heavenly in the bride room. Everybody in the wedding planning part was so sweet and attentative! We were not rushed and felt so comfortable.

Nichole and Ernesto Alegria    05/25/2019   

Lluvia is wonderful! We had 64 people (most from a cruise and a few that flew straight to the island). She coordinated from the pier to Mr Sancho’s and all the things in between. I was apprehensive planning this wedding from a whole separate country, but Lluvia pulled it together so seamlessly! I will treasure the memories for a lifetime!